About the Authors

Paul Brest, Sanford Levinson, J.M. Balkin, Akhil Reed Amar and Reva B. Siegel
Processes of Constitutional Decisionmaking (5th edition, 2006)
Aspen Publishers, Inc.

About the Authors

Paul Brest is Professor and Former Dean of the Stanford Law School, and President, The William and Flora Hewlett Foundation.

Sanford Levinson is W. St. John Garwood and W. St. John Garwood, Jr., Centennial Professor of Law and Professor of Political Science, University of Texas at Austin.

Jack M. Balkin is Knight Professor of Constitutional Law and the First Amendment at Yale Law School.

Akhil Reed Amar is Southmayd Professor of Law, Yale Law School.

Reva B. Siegel is Nicholas deB. Katzenbach Professor of Law, Yale Law School.